Date, time and US TV channel to watch the 2022 NCAA College Football

college football

Oregon will host USC in week 4 of the 2022 NCAA Football season. Here you find when, where, what time and how to watch or live stream this fight in the United States for free.

Anthony Gould of Oregon State Beavers
© Amanda Loman/Getty ImagesAnthony Gould of Oregon State Beavers

for 2022 NCAA Football week 4 Oregon State will receive USC. Here you will find everything you need to know about this game, such as when, where, what time and how to watch it in the United States. Remember that if you want to enjoy all the action in this match, it will be broadcast in the USA on FuboTV (free trial).

Two unbeaten teams in the first 3 weeks face each other in this game. The locals Oregon State are on top of Pac-12 Conference, and of course they want to stay there. They have the second best average points per game with 45.7, while the average points awarded to the opponent is 25.7.

They won’t have an easy game as the locals, USC Trojan Horsesare also the leaders of Pac-12 Conference with 3 wins and no losses. But in their case, they have the best average points per game with 50.7 and also their average points awarded to rivals is 19.7. These stats certainly bode well for a great game.

Oregon State vs USC: date

This college football game between Oregon State and USCwill happen in Reservoir Stadium in Corvallis, Oregon in Saturday, September 24 at 9:30 pm (ET).

Oregon State vs USC: Time by US State

ET: 21:30
CT: 20:30
MT: 7:30 pm
EN: 6:30 pm

US TV channel to watch Oregon State vs USC

the game between Oregon State and USC for 2022 NCAA College of Football The season will take place this Saturday, September 24 at 9:30 pm ET and can be watched in the United States at FuboTV (free trial). Other options: Pac-12 networks.

Leave a Comment